Speakers

I've collected a (long) list of speakers whose talks, videos, audio , lectures and presentations that I've done sketchnotes for, sorted by year. Play around with the table and the search to find what your'e looking for. For any errors, omissions or changes Twitter is probably your best bet.

Name (and link to twitter) Sketchnotes Type Year
Dave Addey (daveaddey) Handheld 2012 live 2012
Jenni Allen ODI Lunchtime lecture online 2013
Nicole Allen (txtbks) Open Education Conference live 2015
Nicole Allen (txtbks) Open Education Conference live 2015
Neil Allison (usabilityed) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Neil Allison (usabilityed) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Neil Allison (usabilityed) IWMW 2012 live 2012
Nicholas Alpi (spyou) WDC 2016 live 2016
Matt Andrews (mattpointblank) Port80 2014 live 2014
Kyriaki Anagnostopoulou IWMW 2013 live 2013
Kevin Ashley (kevingashley) IWMW 2012 live 2012
Dan Babington (DanBabington) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Paul Bacsich (pbacsich) Open Education Conference live 2015
Doug Belshaw (dajbelshaw) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Mr Bingo (mr_bingo) The Web is... live 2014
Graham Bird (mrgrahambird) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Paul Boag (boagworld) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Paul Boag (boagworld) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Paul Boag (boagworld) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Paul Boag (boagworld) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Tom Bond (tomwbond) Port80 Summer Localhost 2013 live 2013
Steve Boneham (sboneham) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Rob Borley (bobscape) IWMW 2012 live 2012
Mark Boulton (markboulton) Handheld 2013 live 2013
Mark Boulton (markboulton) Creative Mornings Cardiff live 2014
Russell Britton (brandnatter) Port80 Summer Localhost 2013 live 2013
Andy Budd (andybudd) @Media 2005 live 2005
Sue Burnett (sueburnett) Ebooks Presentation live 2012
David Burton (Phishtitz) WDC 2016 live 2016
Paddy Callaghan (paddycallaghan) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Ben Calvert USW Support Staff Conference live 2016
Lorna M Campbell (LornaMCampbell) Open Education Conference live 2015
Matthew Castle (MCastle_OUITS) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Robin Christopherson (USA2DAY) The Web is... live 2014
Robin Christopherson (USA2DAY) Port80 2014 live 2014
Andrew Clarke (Malarkey) Port80 2016 live 2016
Andrew Clarke (Malarkey) The Web is... live 2014
Andrew Clarke (Malarkey) Handheld 2013 live 2013
Andrew Clarke (Malarkey) @Media 2005 live 2005
Helen Clark (littlehelli) Port80 2016 live 2016
David Cornforth (dc86) IWMW 2013 live 2013
James Cryer (jrcryer) Port80 2016 live 2016
James Cryer (jrcryer) Port80 Summer Localhost 2013 live 2013
Adam Curtis (AdamCurtisBlog) The Trap - Documentary by Adam Curtis online
Adam Curtis (AdamCurtisBlog) The Living Dead - Documentary by Adam Curtis online
Andy Davies (andydavies) The Web is... live 2014
Andy Davies (andydavies) Port80 2014 live 2014
Gavin Davies (gavD_UK) Port80 2016 live 2016
Gavin Davies (gavD_UK) Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014
Brendan Dawes (brendandawes) Handheld 2013 live 2013
Anna Debenham (anna_debenham) The Web is... live 2014
Sophie Dennis (sophiedennis) Port80 2014 live 2014
Neil Denny (NeilDenny) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Leigh Dodds (ldodds) Bara Brith Open Data 2016 live 2015
Dan Donald (hereinthehive) Port80 2014 live 2014
E A Draffan IWMW 2012 live 2012
Dan Edwards (de) WDC 2016 live 2016
Gareth Edwards (garius) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Gareth Edwards (garius) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Dawn Ellis IWMW 2012 live 2012
Stephen Emmott (emmottion) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Gavin Evans (GavinAEvans) Port80 2016 live 2016
Kevin Evans (kwe) Port80 2014 live 2014
Ben Everard (_beneverad) WDC 2016 live 2016
Derek Featherstone (feather) @Media 2005 live 2005
Mark Fendley (unikentwebdev) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Bonnie Ferguson (bon_ferguson) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Ross Ferguson (rossferg) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Stratos Filalithis (stratosf1) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Nathan Ford (nathan_ford) The Web is... live 2014
Nathan Ford (nathan_ford) Port80 2014 live 2014
Jack Franklin (Jack_Franklin) Port80 2014 live 2014
Michael Frantzis IWMW 2017 live 2017
Josie Fraser (josiefraser) Open Education Conference live 2015
Brad Frost (brad_frost) The Web is... live 2014
Claire Gibbons (PlanetClaire) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Claire Gibbons (PlanetClaire) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Cable Green (cgreen) Open Education Conference live 2015
Cable Green (cgreen) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Dai Griffiths IWMW 2013 live 2013
Owen Gregory (fullcreammilk) The Web is... live 2014
Chris Gutteridge (cgutteridge) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Chris Gutteridge (cgutteridge) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Marieke Guy (mariekeguy) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Marieke Guy (mariekeguy) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Katie Hall (kljhall) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Charles Hardy IWMW 2015 live 2015
Martin Hamilton (martin_hamilton) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Jonathan Hassell (jonhassell) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Martin Hawksey (mhawksey) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Martin Hawksey (mhawksey) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Martin Hawksey (mhawksey) IWMW 2012 live 2012
Phil Hawksworth (philhawksworth) The Web is... live 2014
Anja Hazebroek IWMW 2016 live 2016
Fred Heath (FredAtBootstrap) Port80 2016 live 2016
David Heinemeier Hansson (dhh) Railsconf 2014 online 2014
David Hieatt (davidhieatt) The Web is... live 2014
Tony Hirst (psychemedia) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Tony Hirst (psychemedia) IWMW 2012 live 2012
Carley Hollis (thisgirl32) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Benjamin Hollway (BenjaminHollway) The Web is... live 2014
Molly E. Holzschlag (mollydotcom) @Media 2005 live 2005
Louise Howells (supertastycake) Port80 2016 live 2016
Louise Howells (supertastycake) Port80 2014 live 2014
Denise Jacobs (denisejacobs) Port80 2014 live 2014
Sally Jenkinson (sjenkinson) The Web is... live 2014
Scott Jenson (scottjenson) The Web is... live 2014
Ruth John (rumyra) WDC 2016 live 2016
Ruth John (rumyra) Port80 Spring Localhost 2014 live 2014
Matt Jukes (jukesie) WDC 2016 live 2016
Matt Jukes (jukesie) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Matt Jukes (jukesie) Port80 2014 live 2014
Laura Kalbag (laurakalbag) Handheld 2012 live 2012
Brian Kelly (ukwebfocus) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Jeannel King (jeannelking) Jeannel King - Draw Forth the Book Inside you online 2015
Jeremy Keith (adactio) Handheld 2013 live 2013
Jeremy Keith (adactio) @Media 2005 live 2005
David Kernohan (dkernohan) Open Education Conference live 2015
Niall Lavery IWMW 2015 live 2015
Syd Lawrence (sydlawrence) Handheld 2013 live 2013
Anna Laurika IWMW 2015 live 2015
Seb Lee-Delisle (seb_ly) The Web is... live 2014
Ian Lloyd (lloydi) @Media 2005 live 2005
Paul Lloyd (paulrobertlloyd) Port80 2014 live 2014
Eddie Machado Handheld 2013 live 2013
Craig Marvelly (craigmarvelley) Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014
Tom Maslen (tmaslen) Cutting the Mustard online
Ruth Mason (Ruth_Q) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Teresa MacKinnon (WarwickLanguage) Open Education Conference live 2015
Sheila MacNeill (sheilmcn) Open Education Conference live 2015
Mike McConnell (mike_mcconnell) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Mike McConnell (mike_mcconnell) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Hannah Miettinen (HannaMiet) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Andrew Millar (millaraj) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Robert Mills (RobertMills) Handheld 2012 live 2012
Robert Mills (RobertMills) Port80 Summer Localhost 2012 live 2012
Tracey Milnes IWMW 2014 live 2014
Wilson Miner (wilsonminer) When we build online 2013
Martin Morrey (martinmorrey) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Gareth Morlais (digitalst) GovCampCymru 2014 live 2014
Emma Mulqueeny (hubmum) The Web is... live 2014
Chris Murphy (fehler) The Web is... live 2014
Ashley Nolan (AshNolan_) Port80 2016 live 2016
Mike Nolan (MikeNolan) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Andrew Oakley (aroakley) IWMW 2012 live 2012
Bill Oates (wpoates1) GovCampCymru 2014 live 2014
Mandy Phillips (m8nd1) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Mandy Phillips (m8nd1) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Helia Phoenix (phoenixlily) GovCampCymru 2014 live 2014
Tracy Playle (tracyplayle) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Mark Power (markpower) Open Education Conference live 2015
Richard Prowse (richprowse) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Richard Prowse (richprowse) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Richard Prowse (richprowse) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Richard Prowse (richprowse) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Melanie Read (MelaRead) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Benjamin Reid (BenjaminReid) Port80 Summer Localhost 2012 live 2012
Harry Roberts (csswizardry) WDC 2016 live 2016
Stuart Robson (sturobson) Port80 Spring Localhost 2014 live 2014
Sym Roe (symroe) Bara Brith Open Data 2016 live 2015
Vivien Rolfe (vivienrolfe) Open Education Conference live 2015
Sharif Salah (sharif_salah) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Sam Sanders IWMW 2015 live 2015
Helen Sargan IWMW 2012 live 2012
Gareth Saunders (garethjms) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Chris Scott IWMW 2016 live 2016
Jack Sheppard (madebysheppard) WDC 2016 live 2016
Rachel Shillcock (missrachilli) Port80 2014 live 2014
Ranjit Sidhu (rssidhu) IWMW 2014 live 2014
Ranjit Sidhu (rssidhu) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Mark Simpson (markosimpson) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Andrew Spooner (andspo) Handheld 2012 live 2012
Benjy Stanton (benjystanton) Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014
Benjy Stanton (benjystanton) Port80 2014 live 2014
Duncan Stephen (DuncanBSS) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Gareth Strange (garethstrange) Port80 Spring Localhost 2014 live 2014
Gavin Strange (JamFactory) Creative Mornings Cardiff live 2016
Alek Tarkowski (atarkowski) Open Education Conference live 2015
Jenni Taylor (jennijuniper) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Jeni Tennison (JeniT) Bara Brith Open Data 2016 live 2015
Kimberley Tew (kimberleytew) Port80 2014 live 2014
Amber Thomas (ambrouk) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Piero Tintori (pierotintori) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Piero Tintori (pierotintori) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Roy Tomeij (roy) Port80 2014 live 2014
Ling Valentine (LINGsCARS) Handheld 2013 live 2013
Dafydd Vaughan (dafyddbach) GovCampCymru 2014 live 2014
Paul Walk (paulwalk) IWMW 2013 live 2013
Martin Weller (mweller) Open Education Conference live 2015
Ollie Wells (olliewells) Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014
Ollie Wells (olliewells) Handheld 2012 live 2012
Ollie Wells (olliewells) Port80 Summer Localhost 2012 live 2012
Hiten Vaghmaria IWMW 2014 live 2014
Rob van Tol (R_van_Tol) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Rob van Tol (R_van_Tol) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski (vonprond) IWMW 2012 live 2012
Helen Walbey (RecycleScooters) USW Support Staff Conference live 2016
Austin Walters (AustinWaltersUK) Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014
Michael Webb (michaeldwebb) IWMW 2015 live 2015
Richard West (rvwest) IWMW 2016 live 2016
Kier Whitaker (kierwhitaker) The Web is... live 2014
Tom Wright (TomRight) IWMW 2017 live 2017
Jeffrey Zeldman (zeldman) Handheld 2013 live 2013