Speakers

I've collected a (long) list of speakers whose talks, videos, audio , lectures and presentations that I've done skecthnotes for over the years.

Name Event Mode Year twitter
Name Event Mode Year twitter
Dave Addey Handheld 2012 live 2012 daveaddey
Jenni Allen ODI Lunchtime lecture online 2013
Nicole Allen Open Education Conference live 2015 txtbks
Nicole Allen Open Education Conference live 2015 txtbks
Neil Allison IWMW 2016 live 2016 usabilityed
Neil Allison IWMW 2014 live 2014 usabilityed
Neil Allison IWMW 2012 live 2012 usabilityed
Nicholas Alpi WDC 2016 live 2016 spyou
Matt Andrews Port80 2014 live 2014 mattpointblank
Kyriaki Anagnostopoulou IWMW 2013 live 2013
Kevin Ashley IWMW 2012 live 2012 kevingashley
Dan Babington IWMW 2015 live 2015 DanBabington
Paul Bacsich Open Education Conference live 2015 pbacsich
Doug Belshaw IWMW 2013 live 2013 dajbelshaw
Mr Bingo The Web is... live 2014 mr_bingo
Graham Bird IWMW 2017 live 2017 mrgrahambird
Paul Boag IWMW 2017 live 2017 boagworld
Paul Boag IWMW 2015 live 2015 boagworld
Paul Boag IWMW 2014 live 2014 boagworld
Paul Boag IWMW 2013 live 2013 boagworld
Tom Bond Port80 Summer Localhost 2013 live 2013 tomwbond
Steve Boneham IWMW 2013 live 2013 sboneham
Rob Borley IWMW 2012 live 2012 bobscape
Mark Boulton Handheld 2013 live 2013 markboulton
Mark Boulton Creative Mornings Cardiff live 2014 markboulton
Russell Britton Port80 Summer Localhost 2013 live 2013 brandnatter
Andy Budd @Media 2005 live 2005 andybudd
Sue Burnett Ebooks Presentation live 2012 sueburnett
David Burton WDC 2016 live 2016 Phishtitz
Paddy Callaghan IWMW 2015 live 2015 paddycallaghan
Ben Calvert USW Support Staff Conference live 2016
Lorna M Campbell Open Education Conference live 2015 LornaMCampbell
Matthew Castle IWMW 2017 live 2017 MCastle_OUITS
Robin Christopherson The Web is... live 2014 USA2DAY
Robin Christopherson Port80 2014 live 2014 USA2DAY
Andrew Clarke Port80 2016 live 2016 Malarkey
Andrew Clarke The Web is... live 2014 Malarkey
Andrew Clarke Handheld 2013 live 2013 Malarkey
Andrew Clarke @Media 2005 live 2005 Malarkey
Helen Clark Port80 2016 live 2016 littlehelli
David Cornforth IWMW 2013 live 2013 dc86
James Cryer Port80 2016 live 2016 jrcryer
James Cryer Port80 Summer Localhost 2013 live 2013 jrcryer
Adam Curtis The Trap - Documentary by Adam Curtis online AdamCurtisBlog
Adam Curtis The Living Dead - Documentary by Adam Curtis online AdamCurtisBlog
Andy Davies The Web is... live 2014 andydavies
Andy Davies Port80 2014 live 2014 andydavies
Gavin Davies Port80 2016 live 2016 gavD_UK
Gavin Davies Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014 gavD_UK
Brendan Dawes Handheld 2013 live 2013 brendandawes
Anna Debenham The Web is... live 2014 anna_debenham
Sophie Dennis Port80 2014 live 2014 sophiedennis
Neil Denny IWMW 2013 live 2013 NeilDenny
Leigh Dodds Bara Brith Open Data 2016 live 2015 ldodds
Dan Donald Port80 2014 live 2014 hereinthehive
E A Draffan IWMW 2012 live 2012
Dan Edwards WDC 2016 live 2016 de
Gareth Edwards IWMW 2017 live 2017 garius
Gareth Edwards IWMW 2016 live 2016 garius
Dawn Ellis IWMW 2012 live 2012
Stephen Emmott IWMW 2014 live 2014 emmottion
Gavin Evans Port80 2016 live 2016 GavinAEvans
Kevin Evans Port80 2014 live 2014 kwe
Ben Everard WDC 2016 live 2016 _beneverad
Derek Featherstone @Media 2005 live 2005 feather
Mark Fendley IWMW 2015 live 2015 unikentwebdev
Bonnie Ferguson IWMW 2017 live 2017 bon_ferguson
Ross Ferguson IWMW 2014 live 2014 rossferg
Stratos Filalithis IWMW 2017 live 2017 stratosf1
Nathan Ford The Web is... live 2014 nathan_ford
Nathan Ford Port80 2014 live 2014 nathan_ford
Jack Franklin Port80 2014 live 2014 Jack_Franklin
Michael Frantzis IWMW 2017 live 2017
Josie Fraser Open Education Conference live 2015 josiefraser
Brad Frost The Web is... live 2014 brad_frost
Claire Gibbons IWMW 2016 live 2016 PlanetClaire
Claire Gibbons IWMW 2015 live 2015 PlanetClaire
Cable Green Open Education Conference live 2015 cgreen
Cable Green IWMW 2013 live 2013 cgreen
Dai Griffiths IWMW 2013 live 2013
Owen Gregory The Web is... live 2014 fullcreammilk
Chris Gutteridge IWMW 2017 live 2017 cgutteridge
Chris Gutteridge IWMW 2014 live 2014 cgutteridge
Marieke Guy IWMW 2016 live 2016 mariekeguy
Marieke Guy IWMW 2013 live 2013 mariekeguy
Katie Hall IWMW 2015 live 2015 kljhall
Charles Hardy IWMW 2015 live 2015
Martin Hamilton IWMW 2013 live 2013 martin_hamilton
Jonathan Hassell IWMW 2013 live 2013 jonhassell
Martin Hawksey IWMW 2016 live 2016 mhawksey
Martin Hawksey IWMW 2014 live 2014 mhawksey
Martin Hawksey IWMW 2012 live 2012 mhawksey
Phil Hawksworth The Web is... live 2014 philhawksworth
Anja Hazebroek IWMW 2016 live 2016
Fred Heath Port80 2016 live 2016 FredAtBootstrap
David Heinemeier Hansson Railsconf 2014 online 2014 dhh
David Hieatt The Web is... live 2014 davidhieatt
Tony Hirst IWMW 2013 live 2013 psychemedia
Tony Hirst IWMW 2012 live 2012 psychemedia
Carley Hollis IWMW 2017 live 2017 thisgirl32
Benjamin Hollway The Web is... live 2014 BenjaminHollway
Molly E. Holzschlag @Media 2005 live 2005 mollydotcom
Louise Howells Port80 2016 live 2016 supertastycake
Louise Howells Port80 2014 live 2014 supertastycake
Denise Jacobs Port80 2014 live 2014 denisejacobs
Sally Jenkinson The Web is... live 2014 sjenkinson
Scott Jenson The Web is... live 2014 scottjenson
Ruth John WDC 2016 live 2016 rumyra
Ruth John Port80 Spring Localhost 2014 live 2014 rumyra
Matt Jukes WDC 2016 live 2016 jukesie
Matt Jukes IWMW 2016 live 2016 jukesie
Matt Jukes Port80 2014 live 2014 jukesie
Laura Kalbag Handheld 2012 live 2012 laurakalbag
Brian Kelly IWMW 2015 live 2015 ukwebfocus
Jeannel King Jeannel King - Draw Forth the Book Inside you online 2015 jeannelking
Jeremy Keith Handheld 2013 live 2013 adactio
Jeremy Keith @Media 2005 live 2005 adactio
David Kernohan Open Education Conference live 2015 dkernohan
Niall Lavery IWMW 2015 live 2015
Syd Lawrence Handheld 2013 live 2013 sydlawrence
Anna Laurika IWMW 2015 live 2015
Seb Lee-Delisle The Web is... live 2014 seb_ly
Ian Lloyd @Media 2005 live 2005 lloydi
Paul Lloyd Port80 2014 live 2014 paulrobertlloyd
Eddie Machado Handheld 2013 live 2013
Craig Marvelly Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014 craigmarvelley
Tom Maslen Cutting the Mustard online tmaslen
Ruth Mason IWMW 2017 live 2017 Ruth_Q
Teresa MacKinnon Open Education Conference live 2015 WarwickLanguage
Sheila MacNeill Open Education Conference live 2015 sheilmcn
Mike McConnell IWMW 2015 live 2015 mike_mcconnell
Mike McConnell IWMW 2014 live 2014 mike_mcconnell
Hannah Miettinen IWMW 2013 live 2013 HannaMiet
Andrew Millar IWMW 2017 live 2017 millaraj
Robert Mills Handheld 2012 live 2012 RobertMills
Robert Mills Port80 Summer Localhost 2012 live 2012 RobertMills
Tracey Milnes IWMW 2014 live 2014
Wilson Miner When we build online wilsonminer
Martin Morrey IWMW 2014 live 2014 martinmorrey
Gareth Morlais GovCampCymru 2014 live 2014 digitalst
Emma Mulqueeny The Web is... live 2014 hubmum
Chris Murphy The Web is... live 2014 fehler
Ashley Nolan Port80 2016 live 2016 AshNolan_
Mike Nolan IWMW 2014 live 2014 MikeNolan
Andrew Oakley IWMW 2012 live 2012 aroakley
Bill Oates GovCampCymru 2014 live 2014 wpoates1
Mandy Phillips IWMW 2016 live 2016 m8nd1
Mandy Phillips IWMW 2015 live 2015 m8nd1
Tracy Playle IWMW 2014 live 2014 tracyplayle
Mark Power Open Education Conference live 2015 markpower
Richard Prowse IWMW 2017 live 2017 richprowse
Richard Prowse IWMW 2016 live 2016 richprowse
Richard Prowse IWMW 2015 live 2015 richprowse
Richard Prowse IWMW 2013 live 2013 richprowse
Melanie Read IWMW 2017 live 2017 MelaRead
Benjamin Reid Port80 Summer Localhost 2012 live 2012 BenjaminReid
Harry Roberts WDC 2016 live 2016 csswizardry
Stuart Robson Port80 Spring Localhost 2014 live 2014 sturobson
Sym Roe Bara Brith Open Data 2016 live 2015 symroe
Vivien Rolfe Open Education Conference live 2015 vivienrolfe
Sharif Salah IWMW 2014 live 2014 sharif_salah
Sam Sanders IWMW 2015 live 2015
Helen Sargan IWMW 2012 live 2012
Gareth Saunders IWMW 2016 live 2016 garethjms
Chris Scott IWMW 2016 live 2016
Jack Sheppard WDC 2016 live 2016 madebysheppard
Rachel Shillcock Port80 2014 live 2014 missrachilli
Ranjit Sidhu IWMW 2014 live 2014 rssidhu
Ranjit Sidhu IWMW 2013 live 2013 rssidhu
Mark Simpson IWMW 2016 live 2016 markosimpson
Andrew Spooner Handheld 2012 live 2012 andspo
Benjy Stanton Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014 benjystanton
Benjy Stanton Port80 2014 live 2014 benjystanton
Duncan Stephen IWMW 2016 live 2016 DuncanBSS
Gareth Strange Port80 Spring Localhost 2014 live 2014 garethstrange
Gavin Strange Creative Mornings Cardiff live 2016 JamFactory
Alek Tarkowski Open Education Conference live 2015 atarkowski
Jenni Taylor IWMW 2017 live 2017 jennijuniper
Jeni Tennison Bara Brith Open Data 2016 live 2015 JeniT
Kimberley Tew Port80 2014 live 2014 kimberleytew
Amber Thomas IWMW 2013 live 2013 ambrouk
Piero Tintori IWMW 2017 live 2017 pierotintori
Piero Tintori IWMW 2016 live 2016 pierotintori
Roy Tomeij Port80 2014 live 2014 roy
Ling Valentine Handheld 2013 live 2013 LINGsCARS
Dafydd Vaughan GovCampCymru 2014 live 2014 dafyddbach
Paul Walk IWMW 2013 live 2013 paulwalk
Martin Weller Open Education Conference live 2015 mweller
Ollie Wells Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014 olliewells
Ollie Wells Handheld 2012 live 2012 olliewells
Ollie Wells Port80 Summer Localhost 2012 live 2012 olliewells
Hiten Vaghmaria IWMW 2014 live 2014
Rob van Tol IWMW 2016 live 2016
Rob van Tol IWMW 2015 live 2015
Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski IWMW 2012 live 2012 vonprond
Helen Walbey USW Support Staff Conference live 2016 RecycleScooters
Austin Walters Port80 - Winter Localhost 2014 live 2014 AustinWaltersUK
Michael Webb IWMW 2015 live 2015 michaeldwebb
Richard West IWMW 2016 live 2016 rvwest
Kier Whitaker The Web is... live 2014 kierwhitaker
Tom Wright IWMW 2017 live 2017 TomRight
Jeffrey Zeldman Handheld 2013 live 2013 zeldman